This database contains an extensive collection of peer-reviewed articles on a variety of subjects, including biology, chemistry, health sciences, humanities, health sciences, physics, and psychology. CNU login required. Key feature: Full-text finder.
Check this site to see if CNU subscribes to a specific journal. This database contains an exhaustive list of full-text journals available to CNU students, staff, and faculty.
This database contains full-text and cited articles on topics within medicine, health care, the biological and physical sciences, humanities, and information science. CNU login required. Key features: Full-text finder, and indexed searching tools for those writing systematic reviews or other in-depth research articles.
This database contains articles, journals & book chapters focused on all things "science:" ecology, environmental science, chemistry, geology, genetics, medicine, molecular biology, physics, psychology, and more. CNU Login required. Key feature: All articles in this database are peer-reviewed.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
APA PsycTherapy® is a continually expanding resource offering streaming psychotherapy videos that provide a gateway for students, educators, and practitioners to witness first-hand, proven approaches and common obstacles faced during therapy sessions.
Featuring renowned therapists and professors, the videos in this database cover cognitive therapy approaches to more than 250 topics, including life satisfaction, self-perception and cognitive distortions. The content of APA PsycTherapy is wholly unique to this APA database.
